Adoption · Christian Missions · Compassion · Graduation · Liberia · Mothers · Music · Personal Life · Poetry · Prayer · Story · Witnessing · YWAM

Following Jesus

Hello!

This is a blog that Jesus lovers will hopefully read. About my communications with Jesus and things I’m learning about him and ways he’s working on me.

It’s a blog about growing and moving foward – ever forward with Jesus right beside me. I promise I’ll be honest and straight-foward…comment on my posts and read them! 🙂

Out for now!

Em

Leave a Reply

